I Love Coffee, I Love Tea

image

Back to normal life, I no longer live in fear thinking the crowd would give me a bad cold or something deadly to my chemo compromised body. I took my kids to a comedy theater, had some teas (which BTW looked and almost taste like coffee, thanks son for the order) while laughing our brains out. Today, my daughter starts piano lessons again, my son–flag football. I will be there frequent chauffeur again, without the mask. I hope this freedom lasts.

Leave a comment

